About Us

The current SIGGRAPH Art Show Archives has been co-directed by:

Bonnie Mitchell, from Bowling Green State University (BGSU)
Jan Searleman, Adjunct Professor from Clarkson University

This archive would not be possible without the hard work and brilliance of a dedicated group of BGSU students over the years.

Team picture summer 2020

Summer 2020 student team:

William Maier, technical development
Prabesh Paudel, technical development
Kira Whitelow, content management
Joshua Alahira, content management
Grant Turner, content management


Previous contributors:

Jasmine Bell, technical development
Chase Fabianich
, technical development
Chris von Fahnestock, technical development
Amanda Glass, content management
Deanna Granata, technical development
Breeana Hinton
, content management
Joe Jadach, user interface development
Megan Miazgowicz
, content management
Willow Socha, content management
Rachel Sykes
, content management
Dietrick Wiles
, technical development
Troy Yarnell, technical development

SIGGRAPH Art Archive Team

The project was sponsored by:

ACM History Fellowship
ACM SIGGRAPH History Committee
ACM SIGGRAPH Digital Arts Community Committee
Bowling Green State University