Art Paper Chairs

« Previous: Art Jury Members

This page contains all the SIGGRAPH Art Paper Chairs from 1980 to the present.

Sort by first letter of last name:

Paul Brown

     Art Papers Chair:      Committee Member:      Art Show Reviewer:      Artwork(s):

Edward Shanken

     Art Papers Chair:      Art Paper Jury Member:      Presentation(s):      Presentations:

Victoria Szabo

     Chair:      Art Papers Chair:      Committee Member:      Jury Member:      Art Paper Jury Member:      Art Show Reviewer: