Art Show Jury Members

Next: Art Paper Chairs »

« Previous: All Contributors

This page contains all the SIGGRAPH Art Show jury members from 1980 to the present.

Sort by first letter of last name:

Edward Shanken

     Art Papers Chair:      Art Paper Jury Member:      Presentation(s):      Presentations:

Vibeke Sorensen

     Chair:      Art Show Reviewer:      Artwork(s):

Jane Stevens

     Committee Member:

Gerfried Stocker


Victoria Szabo

     Chair:      Art Papers Chair:      Committee Member:      Jury Member:      Art Paper Jury Member:      Art Show Reviewer:

Nobuo Takahashi

     Committee Member:

Mariko Tanaka

     Committee Member:

Cristina Venegas

     Committee Member:      Presentations:

Noah Wardrip-Fruin

     Committee Member:      Custom Committee:      Art Paper Reviewer:      Artwork(s):
     Presentation(s):      Presentations:

Walter Wright


Yuka Yokoyama

     Committee Member:      Artwork(s):

Jichen Zhu

     Art Paper Jury Member:

« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3